Carolina, 68, Colombia, Bogotá
Еврейский календарь Календарь Аудиокниги онлайн Аудиокниги Сайт знакомств Jewish Hearts
  Доска объявлений, знакомства, вакансии Доска объявлений Сайт знакомств Надежда
Сайт знакомств для путешествий и туризма Рецепты Еврейской кухни Еврейская кухня
Сайт знакомств Мон Амур Еврейские и Израильские песни Еврейские песни
Home :: Register :: Search :: Chat :: Blogs :: Subscription :: Links :: Feedback :: FAQ :: Statistics


Profile ID#[0000032485]




Total photos: 1  
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
User first (nick)name Carolina
User last (nick)name You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Birthday .07.1955
Sign of the Zodiac Cancer
Gender Female
Orientation Heterosexual
Body type Petite
Type of Relationship for friendship
Country Colombia
States/Province Cundinamarca
City Bogotá
Address You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Marital status Divorced
Children 2
Height 5'0" (155cm)
Weight 110 lbs (50kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Brown
Religion Judaism
Jewry I am not jew (jewess)
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Never drink
Education secondary school (lycee)
Known languages Spanish
Job Ama de Casa
Hobby Leer, escribir, editar textos, disfrutar de la naturaleza.
Interests Arts / Crafts
About Me considero una persona inteligente, fiel, amable y solitaria; no busco una relación sentimental, solo quiero entablar amistad, alguien con quien hablar, nada más.
Seeking gender Male
Seeking children None
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker
Seeking drinking Never drink
Seeking age 60 - 100
Seeking height 5'10" (178cm) - 6'4" (193cm)
Seeking weight 150 lbs (68kg) - 165 lbs (75kg)
Registration date 31.03.2024, 00:18:16
Last access You must be at least a VIP member to view this data
User type Free member
User online status You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 175
Popularity 0
[Send message]  









Processing time: 0.0147641 sec.
Users online: - 1 :: Guests online: - 44

© shalom-friends.com

 


По всем вопросам пишите: fromsite@shalom-friends.com

 

Top.Mail.Ru