Stella, 43, Australia, Logan
Еврейский календарь Календарь Аудиокниги онлайн Аудиокниги Сайт знакомств Jewish Hearts
  Доска объявлений, знакомства, вакансии Доска объявлений Сайт знакомств Надежда
Сайт знакомств для путешествий и туризма Рецепты Еврейской кухни Еврейская кухня
Сайт знакомств Мон Амур Еврейские и Израильские песни Еврейские песни
Home :: Register :: Search :: Chat :: Blogs :: Subscription :: Links :: Feedback :: FAQ :: Statistics


Profile ID#[0000032320]




Total photos: 8
See another photos  
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
User first (nick)name Stella
User last (nick)name You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Birthday .07.1980
Sign of the Zodiac Leo
Gender Female
Orientation Heterosexual
Body type Petite
Type of Relationship for romance, for long relationship, for friendship, for family creation, for Jewish family creation
Country Australia
States/Province Gold Coast - Queensland
ZIP 4207
City Logan
Marital status Single (never been married)
Children None
Height 5'2" (157cm)
Weight 105 lbs (48kg)
Hair color Dark-blonde
Eyes color Green
Religion Judaism
Jewry By mother
Smoke Regularly
Drink Occasionally in the company, on holidays
Education College Graduate
Known languages English, Russian
Interests Animals/Pets, Athletics, Cars / Motorcycles, Dancing, Food and Wine, Motor Racing, Outdoors, Restaurants, Travel / Sightseeing, Water Sports
About I am fun free spirited unique type of garl. I adapt to circumstances n am tough but also sensitive, caring, loving n romantic. Im passionate cheeky outgoing happy all go round. I love animals n now only have four dogs, who grew up along cats, chooks, birds, fish, mice, ferrets n more…
Ideally id like to meet with mutual feelings n understandings, who are sincere caring loving n honest. A man who knows how to treat, spoil n love, who knows how to handle his woman n who is able to comfort n be there especially in time of need. To support, uplift n bounce of each other in positive ways. Someone who is serious n is fun. Most importantly be best of friends n ph attracted to one another.
Seeking gender Male
Seeking country Australia, Canada, Israel, Lithuania, New Zealand, Panama, Russian Federation, Thailand, United States
Seeking marital status Single (never been married)
Seeking children None
Seeking age 33 - 48
Seeking height 5'5" (166cm) - 5'10" (178cm)
Seeking weight 155 lbs (70kg) - 210 lbs (95kg)
Registration date 25.08.2023, 23:59:10
Last access You must be at least a VIP member to view this data
User type Free member
User online status You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 489
Popularity 8.250
[Send message]  









Processing time: 0.0132320 sec.
Users online: - 2 :: Guests online: - 28

© shalom-friends.com

 


По всем вопросам пишите: fromsite@shalom-friends.com

 

Top.Mail.Ru