Michael, 61, Russian Federation, Rostov-on-Don
Еврейский календарь Календарь Аудиокниги онлайн Аудиокниги Сайт знакомств Jewish Hearts
  Доска объявлений, знакомства, вакансии Доска объявлений Сайт знакомств Надежда
Сайт знакомств для путешествий и туризма Рецепты Еврейской кухни Еврейская кухня Цдака Цдака
Сайт знакомств Мон Амур Еврейские и Израильские песни Еврейские песни
Home :: Register :: Search :: Chat :: Blogs :: Subscription :: Links :: Feedback :: FAQ :: Statistics

Profile ID#[0000018792]

Total photos: 6
See another photos  
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
User first (nick)name Michael
Birthday .03.1962
Sign of the Zodiac Pisces
Gender Male
Orientation Heterosexual
Body type Full-figured
Type of Relationship for romance, for long relationship, for intim, for family creation
Country Russian Federation
States/Province Rostov region
City Rostov-on-Don
Marital status Single (never been married)
Children None
Height 5'10" (178cm)
Weight 215 lbs (97kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Green
Jewry Associating with jewry
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Never drink
Education Candidate degree
Known languages English, French, Russian
Interests Computers / Internet, Movies / Cinema, Museums / Galleries, Music - Classical / Opera, Music - New Age, Nature, Reading, Travel / Sightseeing
About Intellectual, romantic, open-minded, sincere, kind, quiet man with many hobbies.
Seeking gender Female
Seeking country Australia, Austria, Andorra, Armenia, Belgium, Brunei Darussalam, Vatican City State, United Kingdom, Hungary, Germany, Gibraltar, Denmark, Israel, Ireland, Iceland, Spain, Italy, Canada, Cyprus, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Malta, Monaco, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Greenland, Portugal, Russian Federation, San Marino, Singapore, Slovak Republic, Slovenia, United States, Finland, France, Montenegro, Czech Republic, Chile, Switzerland, Sweden, Japan
Seeking marital status Separated, Widowed
Seeking children None, 1
Seeking hair color Black, Blonde, Brown, Brunette, Chestnut
Seeking eyes color Black, Brown, Blue, Green, Gray, Other
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker, Occasionally
Seeking drinking Never drink, Occasionally in the company, on holidays
Seeking education College Graduate, University (Institute) Graduate, University (Institute) Graduate (baccalaureate), University (Institute) Graduate (master), Post graduate
Seeking Jewry By mother, By father, By mother and father
Seeking age 37 - 60
Seeking height 5'3" (160cm) - 5'10" (178cm)
Seeking weight 110 lbs (50kg) - 220 lbs (100kg)
Registration date 23.07.2013, 12:09:24
Last access You must be at least a VIP member to view this data
User type Free member
User online status You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 1564
Popularity 0
[Send message]  

Processing time: 0.0341840 sec.
Users online: - 0 :: Guests online: - 42

© shalom-friends.com


По всем вопросам пишите: fromsite@shalom-friends.com