Валерия, 25, Russian Federation, Екатеринбург
Еврейский календарь Календарь Аудиокниги онлайн Аудиокниги Сайт знакомств Jewish Hearts
Он Лайн Игры Games Доска объявлений, знакомства, вакансии Доска объявлений Сайт знакомств Надежда
Рецепты Еврейской кухни Еврейская кухня
  Еврейские и Израильские песни Еврейские песни
Home :: Register :: Search :: Chat :: Blogs :: Subscription :: Links :: Feedback :: FAQ :: Statistics


Profile ID#[0000030774]




Total photos: 3
See another photos  
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
User first (nick)name Валерия
Birthday .04.1995
Sign of the Zodiac Taurus
Gender Female
Orientation Heterosexual
Type of Relationship for long relationship, for friendship, for family creation, for Jewish family creation
Country Russian Federation
States/Province Yekaterinburg - Екатеринбург - S
City Екатеринбург
Marital status Single (never been married)
Children None
Height 5'4" (163cm)
Weight 160 lbs (73kg)
Hair color Brunette
Eyes color Brown
Jewry By mother
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Occasionally in the company, on holidays
Education University (Institute) Graduate (baccalaureate)
Known languages English
Interests Astrology / New Age, Cooking, Cycling, Hiking / Camping, Literature / History, Movies / Cinema, Museums / Galleries, Nature, Reading, Travel / Sightseeing, Volunteer / Charity, Yoga / Meditation
About Хочу создать семью.
Seeking gender Male
Seeking marital status Single (never been married), Divorced
Seeking age 25 - 35
Seeking height 4'2" (127cm) - 7'0" (213cm)
Seeking weight 80 lbs (36kg) - 300 lbs (136kg)
Registration date 08.01.2021, 16:57:23
Last access You must be at least a VIP member to view this data
User type Free member
User online status You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 407
Popularity 5.500
[Send message]  









Processing time: 0.0294600 sec.
Users online: - 4 :: Guests online: - 31

© shalom-friends.com

 


По всем вопросам пишите: fromsite@shalom-friends.com