Stephen, 62, United States, Durham
Еврейский календарь Календарь Аудиокниги онлайн Аудиокниги Сайт знакомств Jewish Hearts
Он Лайн Игры Games   Сайт знакомств Надежда
  Рецепты Еврейской кухни Еврейская кухня
  Еврейские и Израильские песни Еврейские песни
Home :: Register :: Search :: Chat :: Blogs :: Subscription :: Links :: Feedback :: FAQ :: Statistics


Profile ID#[0000029972]


Total photos: 0  
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
User first (nick)name Stephen
User last (nick)name You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Birthday .10.1957
Sign of the Zodiac Libra
Gender Male
Orientation Heterosexual
Body type Average
Type of Relationship for long relationship
Country United States
States/Province Wilson - North Carolina
ZIP 80014
City Durham
Marital status Widowed
Children 1
Height 6'4" (193cm)
Weight 190 lbs (86kg)
Hair color Blonde
Eyes color Brown
Religion Christian
Jewry By mother and father
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Occasionally in the company, on holidays
Education Post graduate
Known languages English
Job Active services
Hobby Golf
Interests Animals/Pets
About I am easy-going,friendly,polite, responsible, reliable, and patient person. I am energetic and have a good sense of humor. I believe that a strong relationship is based on honesty, loyalty, and mutual respect. I think commitment reveals our character, and the love shared between two people should be the highest priority in their life. I am romantic and affectionate. I enjoy spending time with family.
Seeking gender Female
Seeking marital status Divorced, Separated
Seeking age 16 - 120
Seeking height 4'2" (127cm) - 7'0" (213cm)
Seeking weight 80 lbs (36kg) - 300 lbs (136kg)
Registration date 26.03.2020, 02:25:11
Last access You must be at least a VIP member to view this data
User type Free member
User online status You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 40
Popularity 0
[Send message]  









Processing time: 0.0174489 sec.
Users online: - 2 :: Guests online: - 22

© shalom-friends.com

 


По всем вопросам пишите: fromsite@shalom-friends.com