Lily, 26, Russian Federation, Москва
Еврейский календарь Календарь Аудиокниги онлайн Аудиокниги Сайт знакомств Jewish Hearts
Он Лайн Игры Games   Сайт знакомств Надежда
  Рецепты Еврейской кухни Еврейская кухня
  Еврейские и Израильские песни Еврейские песни
Home :: Register :: Search :: Chat :: Blogs :: Subscription :: Links :: Feedback :: FAQ :: Statistics


Profile ID#[0000029436]


Total photos: 0  
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
User first (nick)name Lily
User last (nick)name You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Birthday .06.1993
Sign of the Zodiac Gemini
Gender Female
Orientation Heterosexual
Body type Petite
Type of Relationship for Jewish family creation
Country Russian Federation
States/Province Mosca/Moscow (Cap Fed) Москва -
City Москва
Marital status Single (never been married)
Children None
Height 5'5" (166cm)
Weight 105 lbs (48kg)
Hair color Brown
Eyes color Other
Religion Judaism
Jewry By mother and father
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Occasionally in the company, on holidays
Education University (Institute) student
Known languages English, Russian
Job Маркетолог
Interests Food and Wine, Literature / History, Movies / Cinema, Museums / Galleries, Music - Rock, Restaurants
About Я ищу человека, который хочет расти и развиваться в отношениях.
Seeking gender Male
Seeking country Russian Federation, Austria, Israel, Canada, United States, Switzerland, Sweden
Seeking marital status Single (never been married)
Seeking children None
Seeking education University (Institute) Graduate
Seeking Jewry By mother and father
Seeking age 28 - 36
Seeking height 5'10" (178cm) - 7'0" (213cm)
Seeking weight 155 lbs (70kg) - 205 lbs (93kg)
Registration date 06.11.2019, 12:41:17
Last access You must be at least a VIP member to view this data
User type Free member
User online status You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 270
Popularity 0
[Send message]  









Processing time: 0.0196800 sec.
Users online: - 4 :: Guests online: - 33

© shalom-friends.com

 


По всем вопросам пишите: fromsite@shalom-friends.com