Lora, 40, Ukraine, Odesa
Еврейский календарь Календарь Аудиокниги онлайн Аудиокниги Сайт знакомств Jewish Hearts
Он Лайн Игры Games   Сайт знакомств Надежда
  Рецепты Еврейской кухни Еврейская кухня
  Еврейские и Израильские песни Еврейские песни
Home :: Register :: Search :: Chat :: Blogs :: Subscription :: Links :: Feedback :: FAQ :: Statistics


Profile ID#[0000029243]




Total photos: 6
See another photos  
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
User first (nick)name Lora
User last (nick)name You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Birthday .02.1979
Sign of the Zodiac Aquarius
Gender Female
Orientation Heterosexual
Body type Heavyset
Type of Relationship for long relationship, for family creation
Country Ukraine
States/Province Odesa - Одеса - Odes`ka
City Odesa
Marital status Divorced
Children 1
Height 5'7" (171cm)
Weight 175 lbs (79kg)
Hair color Brown
Eyes color Brown
Religion Christian
Jewry I am not jew (jewess)
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Occasionally in the company, on holidays
Education University (Institute) Graduate (baccalaureate)
Known languages English, German, Russian
Interests Arts / Crafts, Gardening, Nature, Travel / Sightseeing
About People say the fairtales are sometimes happen. I have a dream to meet my soulmate here. The kind, calm and caring soul to spend a life together. Who loves silence like I do. Who looks for understanding without words. I believe we explore the word together soon and skeep our loneliness.
Я живу в Одессе и и именно поэтому Израиль мне как-то внутренне близок ))
Seeking gender Male
Seeking country Austria, France, Germany, Greece, Israel, Italy, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Monaco, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland
Seeking marital status Single (never been married), Divorced, Widowed
Seeking children 1, 2
Seeking hair color Black, Blonde, Brown, Brunette, Chestnut, Gray, Silver, White, Bald, Other
Seeking eyes color Black, Brown, Blue, Green, Gray
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker, Occasionally
Seeking drinking Never drink, Occasionally in the company, on holidays
Seeking education College Graduate, University (Institute) Graduate, University (Institute) Graduate (baccalaureate), University (Institute) Graduate (master), Post graduate
Seeking Jewry By mother, By father, By mother and father, Associating with jewry, I am not jew (jewess), Converting to Judaism, In stage converting to Judaism, By father and converting to Judaism
Seeking age 35 - 50
Seeking height 5'10" (178cm) - 6'8" (203cm)
Seeking weight 200 lbs (91kg) - 300 lbs (136kg)
Registration date 11.09.2019, 13:16:46
Last access You must be at least a VIP member to view this data
User type Free member
User online status You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 294
Popularity 0
[Send message]  









Processing time: 0.0183370 sec.
Users online: - 1 :: Guests online: - 26

© shalom-friends.com

 


По всем вопросам пишите: fromsite@shalom-friends.com