Aaron, 40, Israel, ashkelon
Еврейский календарь Календарь Аудиокниги онлайн Аудиокниги Сайт знакомств Jewish Hearts
Он Лайн Игры Games   Сайт знакомств Надежда
  Рецепты Еврейской кухни Еврейская кухня
  Еврейские и Израильские песни Еврейские песни
Home :: Register :: Search :: Chat :: Blogs :: Subscription :: Links :: Feedback :: FAQ :: Statistics


Profile ID#[0000029006]




Total photos: 4
See another photos  
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
User first (nick)name Aaron
Birthday .01.1979
Sign of the Zodiac Aquarius
Gender Male
Type of Relationship for Jewish family creation
Country Israel
States/Province Ashqelon - Hadarom - Gazzah
City ashkelon
Marital status Single (never been married)
Children None
Height 5'10" (178cm)
Weight 165 lbs (75kg)
Religion Judaism
Jewry By father and converting to Judaism
Smoke Regularly
Drink Occasionally in the company, on holidays
Education secondary school (lycee)
Known languages Hebrew, Russian
Interests Arts / Crafts, DIY, Nature, Religion
About верующий, ищу такуюже.
Seeking gender Female
Seeking marital status Single (never been married)
Seeking children None
Seeking Jewry By mother, By mother and father, Converting to Judaism, In stage converting to Judaism, By father and converting to Judaism
Seeking age 28 - 35
Seeking height 4'2" (127cm) - 7'0" (213cm)
Seeking weight 80 lbs (36kg) - 300 lbs (136kg)
Registration date 26.06.2019, 01:28:00
Last access You must be at least a VIP member to view this data
User type Free member
User online status You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 480
Popularity 10.000
[Send message]  









Processing time: 0.0163481 sec.
Users online: - 1 :: Guests online: - 19

© shalom-friends.com

 


По всем вопросам пишите: fromsite@shalom-friends.com