David, 57, Brazil, Belo Horizonte
Еврейский календарь Календарь Аудиокниги онлайн Аудиокниги Сайт знакомств Jewish Hearts
Он Лайн Игры Games Шалом - Еврейский ТОП - Рейтинг - Каталог сайтов ТОП сайтов Сайт знакомств Надежда
  Рецепты Еврейской кухни Еврейская кухня
  Еврейские и Израильские песни Еврейские песни
Home :: Register :: Search :: Chat :: Blogs :: Subscription :: Links :: Feedback :: FAQ :: Statistics


Profile ID#[0000028782]


Total photos: 0  
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
User first (nick)name David
User last (nick)name You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Birthday .07.1962
Sign of the Zodiac Cancer
Gender Male
Orientation Heterosexual
Body type Beautiful
Type of Relationship for romance, for long relationship, for family creation, for Jewish family creation
Country Brazil
States/Province Minas Gerais - MG
City Belo Horizonte
Marital status Separated
Children 2
Height 5'9" (175cm)
Weight 155 lbs (70kg)
Hair color White
Eyes color Brown
Religion Judaism
Jewry By mother and father
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Occasionally in the company, on holidays
Education University (Institute) student
Known languages Spanish, Portuguese
Job Marketing e publicidade
Hobby Andar de bike e Natação.
Interests Computers / Internet, Dancing, Football / Soccer / Rugby, Movies / Cinema, Museums / Galleries, Music - Alternative, Music - Blues/Jazz, Music - Classical / Opera, Music - Country, Music - Dance / Electronic, Music - Latin, Music - Pop / R&B, Music - Rock, Music - World, Politics, Religion, Restaurants, Shopping, Sports (Playing), Television / Radio, Volleyball / Basketball, Water Sports
About Mulher romântica, carinhosa, amiga, que goste de viajar passear e namorar.
Seja Companheira e saiba ser amável e gentil, que goste de culinária e que goste de participar das festas judaicas e frequentar a sinagoga.
Que ame as plantas e adore curtir a natureza.
E que goste de ficar junto em família.
Seeking gender Female
Seeking country Argentina, Brazil, Paraguay, Portugal
Seeking marital status Single (never been married), Divorced, Separated, Widowed
Seeking children None, 1, 2
Seeking hair color Black, Blonde, Brown, Dark-blonde, Golden, Red
Seeking eyes color Black, Brown, Blue, Green
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker
Seeking drinking Never drink, Occasionally in the company, on holidays
Seeking education secondary school (lycee), College student, University (Institute) student, College Graduate, University (Institute) Graduate, University (Institute) Graduate (baccalaureate), University (Institute) Graduate (master), Post graduate
Seeking Jewry By mother, By father, By mother and father
Seeking age 30 - 56
Seeking height 5'0" (155cm) - 5'7" (171cm)
Seeking weight 100 lbs (45kg) - 160 lbs (73kg)
Registration date 06.04.2019, 09:34:20
Last access You must be at least a VIP member to view this data
User type Free member
User online status You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 243
Popularity 0
[Send message]  









Processing time: 0.1239300 sec.
Users online: - 1 :: Guests online: - 33

© shalom-friends.com

 


По всем вопросам пишите: fromsite@shalom-friends.com

 

 

ёАЛОМ - µВРЕЙСКИЕ ЗНАКОМСТВА, µВРЕЙСКИЙ САЙТ ЗНАКОМСТВ, ±АЙТ ЕВРЕЙСКИХ ЗНАКОМСТВ, µВРЕЙСКИЙ КАЛЕНДАРЬ, ҐОВОСТИ, Flash ИГРЫ, Іхч - °ЕЙТИНГ - фАТАЛОГ САЙТОВ, РЕЦЕПТЫ µВРЕЙСКОЙ КУХНИ. Shalom - Free Jewish Dating site.