Алексей, 44, United States, New York
Еврейский календарь Календарь Аудиокниги онлайн Аудиокниги Сайт знакомств Jewish Hearts
Он Лайн Игры Games Доска объявлений, знакомства, вакансии Доска объявлений Сайт знакомств Надежда
  Рецепты Еврейской кухни Еврейская кухня
  Еврейские и Израильские песни Еврейские песни
Home :: Register :: Search :: Chat :: Blogs :: Subscription :: Links :: Feedback :: FAQ :: Statistics

Profile ID#[0000028178]

Total photos: 4
See another photos  
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
User first (nick)name Алексей
Birthday .01.1976
Sign of the Zodiac Capricorn
Gender Male
Type of Relationship for family creation, for Jewish family creation
Country United States
States/Province Brooklyn
City New York
Marital status Single (never been married)
Children None
Height 6'0" (183cm)
Weight 190 lbs (86kg)
Religion Judaism
Jewry By mother and father
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Never drink
Education University (Institute) Graduate
Known languages English, Russian
Interests Movies / Cinema, Music - World, Nature, Reading, Travel / Sightseeing
About Девушку еврейку до 33 лет для создания семьи.
Seeking gender Female
Seeking children None
Seeking Jewry By mother, By father, By mother and father
Seeking age 19 - 33
Seeking height 5'6" (168cm) - 6'0" (183cm)
Seeking weight 100 lbs (45kg) - 160 lbs (73kg)
Registration date 18.09.2018, 01:47:07
Last access You must be at least a VIP member to view this data
User type Free member
User online status You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 2069
Popularity 7.667
[Send message]  

Processing time: 0.0172369 sec.
Users online: - 2 :: Guests online: - 10

© shalom-friends.com


По всем вопросам пишите: fromsite@shalom-friends.com