Lena, 51, Germany, Köln
Еврейский календарь Календарь Аудиокниги онлайн Аудиокниги Сайт знакомств Jewish Hearts
Он Лайн Игры Games Доска объявлений, знакомства, вакансии Доска объявлений Сайт знакомств Надежда
Рецепты Еврейской кухни Еврейская кухня
  Еврейские и Израильские песни Еврейские песни
Home :: Register :: Search :: Chat :: Blogs :: Subscription :: Links :: Feedback :: FAQ :: Statistics


Profile ID#[0000027936]


Total photos: 0  
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
User first (nick)name Lena
Birthday .02.1970
Sign of the Zodiac Pisces
Gender Female
Type of Relationship for Jewish family creation
Country Germany
States/Province Cologne - North Rhine-Westphalia
City Köln
Marital status Divorced
Children 2
Height 5'3" (160cm)
Weight 135 lbs (61kg)
Hair color Dark-blonde
Eyes color Green
Jewry By mother and father
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Occasionally in the company, on holidays
Education College Graduate
Known languages German, Russian
Interests Movies / Cinema, Music - Blues/Jazz, Reading, Singing / Playing Instrument, Theatre / Ballet
About я добрая,верная ,приятная женщина, ищу доброго,надежного, верного мужчину.
Seeking gender Male
Seeking country Germany
Seeking marital status Divorced, Widowed
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker
Seeking drinking Occasionally in the company, on holidays
Seeking Jewry By mother and father
Seeking age 45 - 56
Seeking height 5'6" (168cm) - 6'0" (183cm)
Seeking weight 80 lbs (36kg) - 300 lbs (136kg)
Registration date 16.07.2018, 23:48:13
Last access You must be at least a VIP member to view this data
User type Free member
User online status You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 597
Popularity 0
[Send message]  







 



Processing time: 0.0223110 sec.
Users online: - 5 :: Guests online: - 32

© shalom-friends.com

 


По всем вопросам пишите: fromsite@shalom-friends.com