Michael, 46, United States, New york
Еврейский календарь Календарь Аудиокниги онлайн Аудиокниги Сайт знакомств Jewish Hearts
Он Лайн Игры Games Доска объявлений, знакомства, вакансии Доска объявлений Сайт знакомств Надежда
  Рецепты Еврейской кухни Еврейская кухня
  Еврейские и Израильские песни Еврейские песни
Home :: Register :: Search :: Chat :: Blogs :: Subscription :: Links :: Feedback :: FAQ :: Statistics

Profile ID#[0000027880]

Total photos: 2
See another photos  
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
User first (nick)name Michael
Birthday .07.1974
Sign of the Zodiac Cancer
Gender Male
Body type Average
Type of Relationship for romance, for long relationship, for Jewish family creation
Country United States
States/Province New York
City New york
Marital status Divorced
Children None
Height 5'7" (171cm)
Weight 80 lbs (36kg)
Hair color Brown
Jewry By mother and father
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Occasionally in the company, on holidays
Education University (Institute) Graduate (master)
Known languages English, Russian
About I live in New York. Looking for someone to get marrid.
Я живу в Нью Йорке . Ищу еврейскую девушку для серьёзных отношений.
Seeking gender Female
Seeking Jewry By mother
Seeking age 29 - 39
Seeking height 4'2" (127cm) - 7'0" (213cm)
Seeking weight 80 lbs (36kg) - 300 lbs (136kg)
Registration date 02.07.2018, 12:13:08
Last access You must be at least a VIP member to view this data
User type Free member
User online status You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 1253
Popularity 1.000
[Send message]  

Processing time: 0.0184410 sec.
Users online: - 4 :: Guests online: - 19

© shalom-friends.com


По всем вопросам пишите: fromsite@shalom-friends.com