YURY, 67, Russian Federation, Москва
Еврейский календарь Календарь Аудиокниги онлайн Аудиокниги Сайт знакомств Jewish Hearts
Он Лайн Игры Games Шалом - Еврейский ТОП - Рейтинг - Каталог сайтов ТОП сайтов Сайт знакомств Надежда
  Рецепты Еврейской кухни Еврейская кухня
  Еврейские и Израильские песни Еврейские песни
Home :: Register :: Search :: Chat :: Blogs :: Subscription :: Links :: Feedback :: FAQ :: Statistics


Profile ID#[0000027384]




Total photos: 11
See another photos  
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
User first (nick)name YURY
Birthday .04.1952
Sign of the Zodiac Aries
Gender Male
Body type Average
Type of Relationship for romance, for long relationship, for friendship, for family creation, for Jewish family creation
Country Russian Federation
States/Province Mosca/Moscow (Cap Fed) Москва -
City Москва
Address You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Marital status Divorced
Children 2
Height 5'10" (178cm)
Weight 220 lbs (100kg)
Hair color Bald
Religion Agnostic
Jewry By mother
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Never drink
Education Candidate degree
Known languages English, Russian
Job производство, раньше - наука
Hobby музыка, культура, плаванье, туризм, история, наука,...
Interests Arts / Crafts, Computers / Internet, DIY, Literature / History, Movies / Cinema, Museums / Galleries, Music - Blues/Jazz, Music - Classical / Opera, Music - Country, Music - Rock, Nature, Singing / Playing Instrument, Sports (Playing), Travel / Sightseeing, Yoga / Meditation
About Воспитан мамой и бабушкой - с 7 лет без отца. Чего-то достиг, но, наверное, ещё не всего. Стараюсь не останавливаться. Работаю, отдыхать пытаюсь активно. Люблю и балдею (взаимно) от сыновей - 24г.(уехал и работает в СПб) и 17л. (11-й класс, дома, в Москве).
Seeking gender Female
Seeking country Australia, France, Germany, Israel, Russian Federation, United States
Seeking children None, 1, 2, 3, 4
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker
Seeking drinking Never drink, Occasionally in the company, on holidays
Seeking education University (Institute) Graduate (master), Post graduate
Seeking age 30 - 58
Seeking height 4'2" (127cm) - 7'0" (213cm)
Seeking weight 80 lbs (36kg) - 300 lbs (136kg)
Registration date 19.02.2018, 17:29:55
Last access You must be at least a VIP member to view this data
User type Free member
User online status You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 1093
Popularity 10.000
[Send message]  









Processing time: 0.0833080 sec.
Users online: - 4 :: Guests online: - 38

© shalom-friends.com

 


По всем вопросам пишите: fromsite@shalom-friends.com

 

 

ёАЛОМ - µВРЕЙСКИЕ ЗНАКОМСТВА, µВРЕЙСКИЙ САЙТ ЗНАКОМСТВ, ±АЙТ ЕВРЕЙСКИХ ЗНАКОМСТВ, µВРЕЙСКИЙ КАЛЕНДАРЬ, ҐОВОСТИ, Flash ИГРЫ, Іхч - °ЕЙТИНГ - фАТАЛОГ САЙТОВ, РЕЦЕПТЫ µВРЕЙСКОЙ КУХНИ. Shalom - Free Jewish Dating site.