Richard, 76, United States, Austin
Еврейский календарь Календарь Аудиокниги онлайн Аудиокниги Сайт знакомств Jewish Hearts
Он Лайн Игры Games Доска объявлений, знакомства, вакансии Доска объявлений Сайт знакомств Надежда
  Рецепты Еврейской кухни Еврейская кухня
  Еврейские и Израильские песни Еврейские песни
Home :: Register :: Search :: Chat :: Blogs :: Subscription :: Links :: Feedback :: FAQ :: Statistics


Profile ID#[0000026839]




Total photos: 3
See another photos  
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
User first (nick)name Richard
User last (nick)name You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Birthday .03.1944
Sign of the Zodiac Pisces
Gender Male
Orientation Heterosexual
Body type Lean/Slender
Type of Relationship for friendship
Country United States
States/Province Austin - Texas
City Austin
Marital status Widowed
Children 1
Height 6'2" (188cm)
Weight 210 lbs (95kg)
Hair color White
Eyes color Blue
Religion Judaism
Jewry Converting to Judaism
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Occasionally in the company, on holidays
Education University (Institute) Graduate (baccalaureate)
Known languages English
Job Retired journalist
Hobby violin
Interests Animals/Pets, Astrology / New Age, Gym / Aerobics / Keep fit, Music - World, Nature, Reading, Sailing / Boating, Singing / Playing Instrument, Sports (Watching), Travel / Sightseeing, Volunteer / Charity, Yoga / Meditation
About Finding someone in or very near Austin is important. I have a 17-year-old son I’m raising alone since his young mother died of cancer. So I can’t be traveling far until he goes to college in the fall of 2018.
Would prefer a reader who’s at least somewhat introverted. I read 3 to 4 books a week, have written four myself and am working on another. I’m not a party animal. I meditate and work out daily. Would enjoy going to occasional concerts and/or plays. Hiking, swimming, taking time out to be alone, together or not.
Seeking gender Male
Seeking country United States
Seeking marital status Widowed
Seeking children None
Seeking smoking Occasionally
Seeking drinking Occasionally in the company, on holidays
Seeking education University (Institute) Graduate (baccalaureate)
Seeking Jewry By mother, By father, By mother and father, By father and converting to Judaism
Seeking age 58 - 75
Seeking height 4'2" (127cm) - 7'0" (213cm)
Seeking weight 80 lbs (36kg) - 300 lbs (136kg)
Registration date 18.10.2017, 23:37:22
Last access You must be at least a VIP member to view this data
User type Free member
User online status You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 804
Popularity 10.000
[Send message]  









Processing time: 0.0183489 sec.
Users online: - 3 :: Guests online: - 9

© shalom-friends.com

 


По всем вопросам пишите: fromsite@shalom-friends.com