Robin, 57, United States, Florida
Еврейский календарь Календарь Аудиокниги онлайн Аудиокниги Сайт знакомств Jewish Hearts
Он Лайн Игры Games   Сайт знакомств Надежда
  Рецепты Еврейской кухни Еврейская кухня
  Еврейские и Израильские песни Еврейские песни
Home :: Register :: Search :: Chat :: Blogs :: Subscription :: Links :: Feedback :: FAQ :: Statistics


Profile ID#[0000025208]




Total photos: 2
See another photos  
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
User first (nick)name Robin
Birthday .07.1962
Sign of the Zodiac Cancer
Gender Male
Body type Beautiful
Type of Relationship for romance, for long relationship
Country United States
States/Province Fort Lauderdale - Florida - Miam
ZIP 33139
City Florida
Address You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Marital status Divorced
Children 1
Height 5'9" (175cm)
Weight 170 lbs (77kg)
Hair color Brown
Eyes color Other
Religion Belief in God
Jewry By mother and father
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Occasionally in the company, on holidays
Education University (Institute) Graduate
Known languages English
Job Pipe line constructions
Hobby Watching soccer, Movies, Beach side walk, listening to songs, eating out and vacations
Interests Animals/Pets, Computers / Internet, Cooking, Cycling, Dancing, Food and Wine, Football / Soccer / Rugby, Gardening, Gym / Aerobics / Keep fit, Hiking / Camping, Ice / Snow Sports, Movies / Cinema, Museums / Galleries, Music - Blues/Jazz, Music - Christian / Gospel, Music - Classical / Opera, Music - Country, Music - New Age, Music - Pop / R&B, Music - Rock, Nature, Sailing / Boating, Singing / Playing Instrument, Sports (Playing), Sports (Watching), Travel / Sightseeing, Volleyball / Basketball, Volunteer / Charity
About I am a one-man woman and consider myself to be very romantic. I like to keep my relationship very private. I am very loving, gentle, and intimate. When in a relationship, my commitment is total and I expect the same from my mate. I have been hurt, so trust is hard. I think I am the last of a dying breed. I am very old fashioned and I believe in protecting my woman and my family. Compassionate, understanding, and sensitive. looking for someone who values family, fun, passion, and life. I am looking for someone who will get to know me, who will love me forever and be there for me, who is willing to merge his soul with mine to result in what is called FATE" then later merge his heart with mine and that will be marriage. And then I get to live with him in Our humble home abode for ever and start a family with, I am looking for someone who understands love and know what love is all about. Thanks
Seeking gender Female
Seeking country Australia, Austria, Bahamas, Belgium, Bolivia, Bulgaria, Cuba, Cyprus, Denmark, Finland, France, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Hong Kong, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Kuwait, Latvia, Luxembourg, Malaysia, Mozambique, Netherlands, Norway, Panama, Peru, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Singapore, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Venezuela
Seeking marital status Single (never been married), Divorced, Separated, Widowed
Seeking age 40 - 75
Seeking height 4'2" (127cm) - 7'0" (213cm)
Seeking weight 80 lbs (36kg) - 300 lbs (136kg)
Registration date 08.10.2016, 12:25:49
Last access You must be at least a VIP member to view this data
User type Free member
User online status You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 825
Popularity 0
[Send message]  









Processing time: 0.0167959 sec.
Users online: - 4 :: Guests online: - 22

© shalom-friends.com

 


По всем вопросам пишите: fromsite@shalom-friends.com