Илья, 42, Finland, Tallin&Helsinki
Еврейский календарь Календарь Аудиокниги онлайн Аудиокниги Сайт знакомств Jewish Hearts
Он Лайн Игры Games Доска объявлений, знакомства, вакансии Доска объявлений Сайт знакомств Надежда
  Рецепты Еврейской кухни Еврейская кухня
  Еврейские и Израильские песни Еврейские песни
Home :: Register :: Search :: Chat :: Blogs :: Subscription :: Links :: Feedback :: FAQ :: Statistics


Profile ID#[0000023386]




Total photos: 9
See another photos  
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
User first (nick)name Илья
Birthday .06.1978
Sign of the Zodiac Gemini
Gender Male
Orientation Heterosexual
Type of Relationship for romance, for family creation, for Jewish family creation
Country Finland
States/Province Baltic Sea
City Tallin&Helsinki
Marital status Divorced
Children 1
Height 5'9" (175cm)
Weight 190 lbs (86kg)
Jewry By father
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Occasionally in the company, on holidays
Education University (Institute) Graduate
Known languages English, Russian
Hobby путешествия
Interests Arts / Crafts, Cars / Motorcycles, Computers / Internet, DIY, Food and Wine, Literature / History, Music - Blues/Jazz
About Ищу хорошую

Нравятся инициативные и ироничные)
Seeking gender Female
Seeking education University (Institute) Graduate
Seeking age 19 - 120
Seeking height 4'2" (127cm) - 7'0" (213cm)
Seeking weight 80 lbs (36kg) - 300 lbs (136kg)
Registration date 14.10.2015, 23:27:41
Last access You must be at least a VIP member to view this data
User type Free member
User online status You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 4088
Popularity 9.000
[Send message]  









Processing time: 0.0171831 sec.
Users online: - 1 :: Guests online: - 11

© shalom-friends.com

 


По всем вопросам пишите: fromsite@shalom-friends.com