Lina, 72, Canada, Toronto
Еврейский календарь Календарь Аудиокниги онлайн Аудиокниги Сайт знакомств Jewish Hearts
Он Лайн Игры Games Шалом - Еврейский ТОП - Рейтинг - Каталог сайтов ТОП сайтов Сайт знакомств Надежда
  Рецепты Еврейской кухни Еврейская кухня
  Еврейские и Израильские песни Еврейские песни
Home :: Register :: Search :: Chat :: Blogs :: Subscription :: Links :: Feedback :: FAQ :: Statistics


Profile ID#[0000021711]


Total photos: 0  
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
User first (nick)name Lina
User last (nick)name You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Birthday .07.1947
Sign of the Zodiac Cancer
Gender Female
Orientation Heterosexual
Body type Lean/Slender
Type of Relationship for family creation
Country Canada
States/Province Ottawa - Ontario - Ottawa
City Toronto
Marital status Single (never been married)
Children 1
Height 5'7" (171cm)
Weight 175 lbs (79kg)
Hair color Chestnut
Eyes color Blue
Religion Christian
Jewry Associating with jewry
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Occasionally in the company, on holidays
Education University (Institute) Graduate
Known languages English, German, Russian
About ищу мужчину для серьезных отношений .
Seeking gender Male
Seeking country Canada
Seeking marital status Single (never been married), Widowed
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker
Seeking drinking Occasionally in the company, on holidays
Seeking education University (Institute) Graduate, University (Institute) Graduate (baccalaureate), University (Institute) Graduate (master)
Seeking Jewry By mother and father, Associating with jewry, I am not jew (jewess)
Seeking age 55 - 67
Seeking height 5'9" (175cm) - 6'4" (193cm)
Seeking weight 180 lbs (82kg) - 190 lbs (86kg)
Registration date 08.12.2014, 18:38:43
Last access You must be at least a VIP member to view this data
User type Free member
User online status You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 1393
Popularity 0
[Send message]  









Processing time: 0.0372081 sec.
Users online: - 1 :: Guests online: - 35

© shalom-friends.com

 


По всем вопросам пишите: fromsite@shalom-friends.com

 

 

ёАЛОМ - µВРЕЙСКИЕ ЗНАКОМСТВА, µВРЕЙСКИЙ САЙТ ЗНАКОМСТВ, ±АЙТ ЕВРЕЙСКИХ ЗНАКОМСТВ, µВРЕЙСКИЙ КАЛЕНДАРЬ, ҐОВОСТИ, Flash ИГРЫ, Іхч - °ЕЙТИНГ - фАТАЛОГ САЙТОВ, РЕЦЕПТЫ µВРЕЙСКОЙ КУХНИ. Shalom - Free Jewish Dating site.