Natasha, 55, Russian Federation, Voronezh
Еврейский календарь Календарь Аудиокниги онлайн Аудиокниги Сайт знакомств Jewish Hearts
Он Лайн Игры Games Доска объявлений, знакомства, вакансии Доска объявлений Сайт знакомств Надежда
  Рецепты Еврейской кухни Еврейская кухня
  Еврейские и Израильские песни Еврейские песни
Home :: Register :: Search :: Chat :: Blogs :: Subscription :: Links :: Feedback :: FAQ :: Statistics


Profile ID#[0000021477]




Total photos: 1  
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
User first (nick)name Natasha
User last (nick)name You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Birthday .08.1965
Sign of the Zodiac Leo
Gender Female
Orientation Heterosexual
Body type Heavyset
Type of Relationship for long relationship, for family creation
Country Russian Federation
States/Province Voronezh - Воронеж - Voronež
City Voronezh
Marital status Divorced
Children 3
Height 5'4" (163cm)
Weight 145 lbs (66kg)
Hair color Other
Eyes color Green
Religion Christian
Jewry I am not jew (jewess)
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Never drink
Education University (Institute) Graduate (baccalaureate)
Known languages English, Russian
Job преподаватель английского язык
Hobby литература, спорт
Interests Cooking, Nature, Reading, Television / Radio
About I’m an ordinary Russian woman who is tired to be always strong, who wants to love and be loved, to have happiness in the rest of my life, who values the life and soul. I’m kind, faithful and very sensitive, careful, romantic and shy. I always tell the truth and hate a lie, betrayal and cruelty. I appreciate my partner’s feeling, the mutual respect and understanding.
I would like to build a serious, sincere, long relationship with a serious, intelligent, well-educated, honest, generous and kind man. A man who will be with me in joy and in trouble, who appreciate me as I am, my feeling and my relationship to him, and who loves children. He must be strong and support me in everything. I will be thankful and do all my best to make him happy.

Seeking gender Male
Seeking country Israel
Seeking marital status Divorced, Widowed
Seeking children 1, 2, 3
Seeking hair color Black, Blonde, Brown, Brunette, Chestnut, Auburn, Dark-blonde, Golden, Red, Gray, Silver, White, Bald, Other
Seeking eyes color Black, Brown, Blue, Green, Gray, Other
Seeking smoking Occasionally
Seeking drinking Never drink
Seeking education University (Institute) Graduate (baccalaureate)
Seeking Jewry By mother, By father, By mother and father, Associating with jewry, I am not jew (jewess), Converting to Judaism, In stage converting to Judaism, By father and converting to Judaism
Seeking age 50 - 62
Seeking height 5'8" (173cm) - 6'4" (193cm)
Seeking weight 165 lbs (75kg) - 235 lbs (107kg)
Registration date 31.10.2014, 06:01:02
Last access You must be at least a VIP member to view this data
User type Free member
User online status You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 1350
Popularity 7.000
[Send message]  









Processing time: 0.0204890 sec.
Users online: - 3 :: Guests online: - 34

© shalom-friends.com

 


По всем вопросам пишите: fromsite@shalom-friends.com