Denis, 42, Russian Federation, Belgorod
Еврейский календарь Календарь Аудиокниги онлайн Аудиокниги Сайт знакомств Jewish Hearts
Он Лайн Игры Games   Сайт знакомств Надежда
  Рецепты Еврейской кухни Еврейская кухня
  Еврейские и Израильские песни Еврейские песни
Home :: Register :: Search :: Chat :: Blogs :: Subscription :: Links :: Feedback :: FAQ :: Statistics


Profile ID#[0000019800]




Total photos: 4
See another photos  
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
User first (nick)name Denis
Birthday .09.1977
Sign of the Zodiac Virgo
Gender Male
Orientation Heterosexual
Body type Heavyset
Type of Relationship for romance, for long relationship, for intim, for family creation
Country Russian Federation
States/Province Belgorod - Белгород - Belgorod
City Belgorod
Marital status Single (never been married)
Children None
Height 5'9" (175cm)
Weight 165 lbs (75kg)
Hair color Chestnut
Eyes color Green
Religion Atheist
Jewry By mother
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Occasionally in the company, on holidays
Education Candidate degree
Known languages English
Interests Animals/Pets, Arts / Crafts, Football / Soccer / Rugby, Museums / Galleries, Music - Rock, Reading, Travel / Sightseeing
About Интересному парню с чувством юмора и сильным характером нужна симпатичная и добрая девушка без лишнего веса и вредных привычек.
Seeking gender Female
Seeking country Russian Federation, Ukraine
Seeking marital status Single (never been married)
Seeking children None
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker
Seeking education University (Institute) Graduate
Seeking age 25 - 29
Seeking height 5'2" (157cm) - 5'8" (173cm)
Seeking weight 105 lbs (48kg) - 135 lbs (61kg)
Registration date 13.01.2014, 17:21:54
Last access You must be at least a VIP member to view this data
User type Free member
User online status You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 1244
Popularity 0
[Send message]  









Processing time: 0.0158160 sec.
Users online: - 5 :: Guests online: - 24

© shalom-friends.com

 


По всем вопросам пишите: fromsite@shalom-friends.com