Анна, 53, Ukraine, Киев
Еврейский календарь Календарь Аудиокниги онлайн Аудиокниги Сайт знакомств Jewish Hearts
Он Лайн Игры Games Доска объявлений, знакомства, вакансии Доска объявлений Сайт знакомств Надежда
  Рецепты Еврейской кухни Еврейская кухня
  Еврейские и Израильские песни Еврейские песни
Home :: Register :: Search :: Chat :: Blogs :: Subscription :: Links :: Feedback :: FAQ :: Statistics


Profile ID#[0000015035]




Total photos: 3
See another photos  
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
User first (nick)name Анна
Birthday .07.1967
Sign of the Zodiac Cancer
Gender Female
Orientation Heterosexual
Body type Cuddly
Type of Relationship for romance, for long relationship, for friendship, for intim, for family creation, for Jewish family creation
Country Ukraine
Phone You must be at least a VIP member to view this data
States/Province Kiev - Київ (Cap) Kyyiv
City Киев
Marital status Divorced
Children 1
Height 4'11" (152cm)
Weight 95 lbs (43kg)
Hair color Chestnut
Eyes color Green
Religion Humanist
Jewry By mother
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Never drink
Education University (Institute) Graduate (master)
Known languages Russian
Job с людьми...
Hobby живопись, литература
Interests Animals/Pets, Arts / Crafts, Cooking, Dancing, DIY, Gym / Aerobics / Keep fit, Ice / Snow Sports, Literature / History, Movies / Cinema, Museums / Galleries, Music - Classical / Opera, Nature, Reading, Theatre / Ballet, Travel / Sightseeing, Yoga / Meditation
About
Seeking gender Male
Seeking country Australia, Austria, Belarus, Belgium, Bulgaria, Denmark, Finland, France, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Hungary, India, Israel, Italy, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Norway, Peru, Poland, Portugal, Russian Federation, Spain, Ukraine, United Kingdom, Vatican City State
Seeking marital status Single (never been married), Divorced, Separated, Widowed, Married
Seeking children 1, 2, 3, 4, 5 or more
Seeking hair color Black, Blonde, Brown, Brunette, Chestnut, Auburn, White, Other
Seeking eyes color Black, Brown, Blue, Green, Gray, Other
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker, Occasionally
Seeking drinking Never drink, Occasionally in the company, on holidays
Seeking education College Graduate, University (Institute) Graduate, University (Institute) Graduate (baccalaureate), University (Institute) Graduate (master), Post graduate
Seeking Jewry By mother, By father, By mother and father, Associating with jewry, I am not jew (jewess), Converting to Judaism, In stage converting to Judaism
Seeking age 25 - 55
Seeking height 5'3" (160cm) - 6'8" (203cm)
Seeking weight 125 lbs (57kg) - 215 lbs (97kg)
Registration date 06.12.2011, 21:55:54
Last access You must be at least a VIP member to view this data
User type Free member
User online status You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 2282
Popularity 0
[Send message]  









Processing time: 0.0180609 sec.
Users online: - 3 :: Guests online: - 20

© shalom-friends.com

 


По всем вопросам пишите: fromsite@shalom-friends.com