yan, 42, Israel, haifa
Еврейский календарь Календарь Аудиокниги онлайн Аудиокниги Сайт знакомств Jewish Hearts
Он Лайн Игры Games   Сайт знакомств Надежда
  Рецепты Еврейской кухни Еврейская кухня
  Еврейские и Израильские песни Еврейские песни
Home :: Register :: Search :: Chat :: Blogs :: Subscription :: Links :: Feedback :: FAQ :: Statistics


Profile ID#[0000014339]




Total photos: 1  
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
User first (nick)name yan
User last (nick)name You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Birthday .12.1977
Sign of the Zodiac Sagittarius
Gender Male
Orientation Heterosexual
Body type Muscular
Type of Relationship for romance, for friendship, for family creation
Country Israel
States/Province Haifa - Haifa - Hefa
City haifa
Marital status Single (never been married)
Children None
Height 5'8" (173cm)
Weight 165 lbs (75kg)
Jewry By mother
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Occasionally in the company, on holidays
Education College Graduate
Known languages English, Hebrew, Russian
Job электрик
Hobby занимаюсь спортом
Interests Computers / Internet, Movies / Cinema, Music - Dance / Electronic, Nature
About меня зовут ян.мне 33 года.живу в хайфе.работаю в гараже электриком.заинтерисован познакомиться с девушкой для серьезных отношений.
Seeking gender Female
Seeking country Israel
Seeking marital status Single (never been married), Divorced
Seeking age 21 - 35
Seeking height 5'0" (155cm) - 5'9" (175cm)
Seeking weight 100 lbs (45kg) - 165 lbs (75kg)
Registration date 30.08.2011, 14:18:53
Last access You must be at least a VIP member to view this data
User type Free member
User online status You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 1209
Popularity 0
[Send message]  









Processing time: 0.0158689 sec.
Users online: - 4 :: Guests online: - 23

© shalom-friends.com

 


По всем вопросам пишите: fromsite@shalom-friends.com