lola, 69, Russian Federation, Moscow
Еврейский календарь Календарь Аудиокниги онлайн Аудиокниги Сайт знакомств Jewish Hearts
Он Лайн Игры Games   Сайт знакомств Надежда
  Рецепты Еврейской кухни Еврейская кухня
  Еврейские и Израильские песни Еврейские песни
Home :: Register :: Search :: Chat :: Blogs :: Subscription :: Links :: Feedback :: FAQ :: Statistics


Profile ID#[0000014206]




Total photos: 1  
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
User first (nick)name lola
User last (nick)name You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Birthday .10.1950
Sign of the Zodiac Libra
Gender Female
Orientation Heterosexual
Body type Large/Broad
Type of Relationship for long relationship, for friendship, for family creation
Country Russian Federation
States/Province Moskovskiy - Московский - Moskov
City Moscow
Marital status Divorced
Children 1
Height 5'7" (171cm)
Weight 175 lbs (79kg)
Jewry By mother and father
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Occasionally in the company, on holidays
Education University (Institute) Graduate (master)
Known languages English, French, Russian
Interests Arts / Crafts, Literature / History, Movies / Cinema, Museums / Galleries, Music - Blues/Jazz, Music - Classical / Opera, Music - New Age, Travel / Sightseeing
About I am a retired English teacher,having a lot of free time now and travelling a lot. I am a sensible, reliable and easy-going person with a good sense of humour
Seeking gender Male
Seeking age 61 - 120
Seeking height 5'8" (173cm) - 7'0" (213cm)
Seeking weight 80 lbs (36kg) - 300 lbs (136kg)
Registration date 14.08.2011, 12:21:03
Last access You must be at least a VIP member to view this data
User type Free member
User online status You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 1180
Popularity 5.500
[Send message]  









Processing time: 0.0266752 sec.
Users online: - 5 :: Guests online: - 29

© shalom-friends.com

 


По всем вопросам пишите: fromsite@shalom-friends.com